crama 4

The Ord One-Act team won the C1-5 District championship and earned a berth to the state play production championships.  They will compete December 8th at Johnny Carson Theater in Norfolk.

District Awards:

C1-5 District Play Production ChampionRecognized Actors:

Aiden Cicotte
Ryan Brooks
Jericho Smith
Kaitlyn Flessner
Hannah Klein
Brodie Klimek
Skylar Kokes
Gage Sintek
Garret Severance
Savannah Vanosdall
Kassie Rich
Cheyenne McCain
Katrina Muerdler
Jessalyn Kirby

Overall Best Tech Award